Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Remove the mirrors?

so the skank (Charley) cant go about the place looking at herself all the time...even when they were doing the BB quiz night she had her face stuck in the mirror...also when her and squeeky face were arguing, she was watching herself arguing with her....should BB remove them and use an alternative way to spy on the housemates? coz all that face in the mirror stuff is pretty annoying

0 comments:

Post a Comment