Max Eckel
Tuesday, January 17, 2012
On a scale from 1-10, how much do you hate miley cyrus?
Your Ad Here
I would definitely say 10 for me cause 1. shes racist 2. shes a terrible singer 3. terrible actress 4. shes a skank 5. shes fake.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment