Sunday, January 8, 2012
What did you think of that diva battle royal?
i think it sucked big time they didnt even let katie lea stay in a little longer so we can see her real talent or jillian hall. the match was extremely quick. i think it sucked big time. candice got eliminated quick. the womans wrestlers arent that good from the woman in the past and im also refering that to melina and mickie james. they were very sloppy. i miss the battle royals with lita,trish,jazz,jacqueline,molly holly,gail kim and ivory. dont you agree??????what is your opinion????? the wwe divas will never be the same again?????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment