Thursday, January 12, 2012
Im a normal teenager. im not the bad type. im just having fun like most teens do right?
im 14 years old and im a girl. i have two bestfriends. one of my bestfriends is really out going and the other is a bit more reserved. i know right from wrong. the outgoing one is into boys but not up for partying and drinking and stuff. the other is into partys and drinkin but not into boys. i know that all that is wrong and so do they. wer jus having fun. the out going one is pissed of at me and the other bestfriend because weve been to a party and drunk before.. but then the other one is pissed of at the other 1 cuz she does stuff with boys that she probz shudnt... im really confused but they both dont seem to understand that all of its bad.. i still do it but they dont understand me or eachother. dont tell me in a msg that you little sluts..or you little alcos bcuz wer not compared to every other teenaager ..we look nnormal. i jus need some advice on what we can do to sort this out..?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment