Friday, January 13, 2012

Does anyone else feel killzone 3 is disappointing?

huge kz2 fan, i loved the 32 player battles and the huge firefights. Now, its more individual with teamwork, like bf bc2 i like the more chaotic feel of kz2 better and i know the beta of kz3 was the same, which i loved, but now i realize that the overall feel of killzone 2 was better. Also, the guns are imbalanced, especially the sniper rifle. Its one shot kill, which is the same as kz2, but in kz3, it is more steadier and doesnt take as much skill. The weapons dont take too long to kill either its stupid. The m82 in killzone 2 was accurate but lacked the power, now in kz3 it has both, with the new controls making it realllly good. that gun was never meant to be like that, it was like the M4 of modern warfare 2. It was never meant to be overpowered like that. Then the melees, i love the graphic melees, but when i shoot the hell out of someone, then he somehow melees me its annoying, kz2 took skill no gun was too powerful, melees took like 3 hits, there were more chaotic battlefields and more emphasis on teamwork, and the maps were sooo much better. You know what this game feels like? CALL OF DUTY WITH WEIGHT. i like that they made the controls tighter and faster, but with less players, smaller maps, one hit kill melees, more damage from guns, and less emphasis on teamwork. I like call of duty, but not mixed in with killzone. So my biggest complaint really is, that kz3 takes far less skill. Personally, the aiming thing, i have no problem, because it really enables everyone to to aim down faster than kz2 so it still will take some skill. does anybody agree, that kz3 just doesnt have that feel of chaotic, more harder gameplay? Oh i dont suck btw i have a 1.11 kdr but it seems when i go negative, its for bullshit reasons.

0 comments:

Post a Comment